Jesse mcdermitt series by wayne stinnett

7.93  ·  7,856 ratings  ·  119 reviews
jesse mcdermitt series by wayne stinnett

Jesse McDermitt Caribbean Adventure Series by Wayne Stinnett

File Name: jesse mcdermitt series by wayne
Size: 58189 Kb
Published 09.12.2018

Fallen Out A Jesse McDermitt Novel Caribbean Adventure Series Book 1 English Edition Wayne Stinnett

Added by 1 of our members.

Jesse McDermitt Caribbean Adventure Series

Book 1. Fallen Out by Wayne Stinnett. Want to Read. Shelving menu. Shelve Fallen Out.

His books are not on the best seller list. He did not get a seven-figure advance from one of the big six New York publishers. His manuscript was not pulled from the slush pile of an influential agent to become the object of a bidding war between rival publishers. But Wayne Stinnett is a success none the less. Wayne is a full-time writer and the author of ten novels.

Action-adventure series set in the Caribbean featuring former Marine, Jesse McDermitt. Fallen Out (Jesse McDermitt Caribbean Adventure #1), Fallen Palm .. .
africa diversity and development pdf

Latest Work

Jesse McDermitt is the protagonist in a series of action-adventure novels by American novelist Wayne Stinnett. Jesse McDermitt is a former Marine who now lives alone and looks forward to living the simple life in the Florida Keys — one that involves just relaxing, fishing and diving. But when events occur that disrupt his new lifestyle, McDermitt must spring back into action.

Wayne Stinnett is one of the well known authors of America, who is famous for writing his novels based on the mystery and fiction genres. He is particularly popular for writing down the Jesse McDermitt series. Stinnett was born and brought up in a small town known as Eau Gallie, located on the central east coast Florida, United States. He used to often get involved in exploring the beaches there along with his brothers. He would also visit the Indian River Lagoon, the St. John River swamps, as well as the creeks and streams that flow in both the rivers. Occasionally, Stinnett used to explore on foot apart from being on board a sailboat, Jon-boat, or a canoe.

Subscribe to my newsletter. Get updates, short stories, and learn about similar books by other authors. They also have three grown children, five grandchildren, three dogs and a whole flock of parakeets. Wayne Stinnett shared a post. Wayne Stinnett. First one Black and White is great.

3 thoughts on “Jesse McDermitt Caribbean Adventure Series by Wayne Stinnett

  1. The Jesse McDermitt series written by author Wayne Stinnett consists of a total of 4 novels and 1 novella published between the years and The first.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *